Meet Our Team

Alan Surprenant

Alan Surprenant

Title: General Manager

alan@cityofcars.com

Otto Hahne

Otto Hahne

Title: Owner

otto@cityofcars.com

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Title: Wholesale Director

steve@cityofcars.com

Lucas Williams

Lucas Williams

Title: Purchasing Agent

lucas@cityofcars.com

Tony Raffoul

Tony Raffoul

Title: Purchasing Agent

tony@cityofcars.com

Kelly Henry

Kelly Henry

Title: Administrative Assistant

kelly@cityofcars.com

Jerrianne Hahne

Jerrianne Hahne

Title: Business Manager

jerrianne@cityofcars.com

Laurie S

Laurie S

Title: Accounting

laurie@cityofcars.com

Evan Hahne

Evan Hahne

Title: Purchasing Agent

evan@cityofcars.com

Aaron Munoz

Aaron Munoz

Title: Purchasing Agent

aaron@cityofcars.com

Gary Sommer

Gary Sommer

Title: Purchasing Agent

gary@cityofcars.com

Dale Zarnick

Dale Zarnick

Title: Sales Manager

Dale@cityofcars.com

Jose Arbelaez

Jose Arbelaez

Title: Marketing Director

jose@cityofcars.com

Brent Fabiszewski

Brent Fabiszewski

Title: Photographer

brentfab91@gmail.com

Brittany Papke

Brittany Papke

Title: Office

brittany@cityofcars.com

Gaspare Mesi

Gaspare Mesi

Title: Inventory Manager

gaspere@cityofcars.com

Owen Edwards

Owen Edwards

Title: Lot Manager

owen@cityofcars.com

Jerry Staton

Jerry Staton

Title: Purchasing Agent

jerry@cityofcars.com

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide