Meet Our Team

Alan Surprenant

Alan Surprenant

Title: General Manager

alan@cityofcars.com

Otto Hahne

Otto Hahne

Title: Owner

otto@cityofcars.com

Austin F

Austin F

Title: IT Administrator

austin@cityofcars.com

Buzz Jackson

Buzz Jackson

Title: Sales

Buzz@cityofcars.com

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Title: Wholesale Director

steve@cityofcars.com

Lucas Williams

Lucas Williams

Title: Purchasing

lucas@cityofcars.com

John R

John R

Title: Lot Manager

John@cityofcars.com

Tony Raffoul

Tony Raffoul

Title: Purchasing

tony@cityofcars.com

Kelly Henry

Kelly Henry

Title: Administrative Assistant

kelly@cityofcars.com

Jerrianne Hahne

Jerrianne Hahne

Title: Business Manager

jerrianne@cityofcars.com

Laurie S

Laurie S

Title: Accounting

laurie@cityofcars.com

Evan Hahne

Evan Hahne

Title: Purchasing

evan@cityofcars.com

Aaron Munoz

Aaron Munoz

Title: Purchasing

aaron@cityofcars.com

Amy Sommer

Amy Sommer

Title: Photographer

amy@cityofcars.com

Gary Sommer

Gary Sommer

Title: Purchasing

gary@cityofcars.com