Meet Our Team

Alan Surprenant

Alan Surprenant

Title: General Manager

alan@cityofcars.com

Austin F

Austin F

Title: IT Admin

austin@cityofcars.com

Buzz Jackson

Buzz Jackson

Title: Sales Representative

Buzz@cityofcars.com

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Title: Wholesale-OVE

steve@cityofcars.com

Lucas Williams

Lucas Williams

Title: Purchasing

lucas@cityofcars.com

John R

John R

Title: Lot Manager

John@cityofcars.com